Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/ Rod Stewart https://cdnaws.recis.io/i/img/00/51/5a/fb_cbc143.jpg https://www.version-karaoke.fr/ 144 51 60 fr Karaoké - Tennessee Waltz - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/tennessee-waltz.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/tennessee-waltz.html Rock 'n Roll & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Tue, 09 Apr 2024 09:28:11 +0200 Tennessee Waltz
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Good Rockin' Tonight - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/good-rockin-tonight.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/good-rockin-tonight.html Rock 'n Roll & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Fri, 05 Apr 2024 16:18:12 +0200 Good Rockin' Tonight
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Sentimental Journey - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/sentimental-journey.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/sentimental-journey.html Jazz & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Tue, 26 Mar 2024 09:40:03 +0100 Sentimental Journey
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - My Foolish Heart - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/my-foolish-heart.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/my-foolish-heart.html Jazz Tue, 26 Mar 2024 11:29:28 +0100 My Foolish Heart
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
]]>
Karaoké - Love is the Sweetest Thing - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/love-is-the-sweetest-thing.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/love-is-the-sweetest-thing.html Jazz & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Mon, 25 Mar 2024 15:01:00 +0100 Love is the Sweetest Thing
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Them There Eyes - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/them-there-eyes.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/them-there-eyes.html Jazz & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Fri, 22 Mar 2024 08:34:25 +0100 Them There Eyes
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Lullaby of Broadway - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/lullaby-of-broadway.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/lullaby-of-broadway.html Jazz & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Thu, 21 Mar 2024 16:56:18 +0100 Lullaby of Broadway
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Pennies from Heaven - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/pennies-from-heaven.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/pennies-from-heaven.html Jazz & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Wed, 20 Mar 2024 16:48:08 +0100 Pennies from Heaven
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Almost Like Being in Love - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/almost-like-being-in-love.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/almost-like-being-in-love.html Jazz & <A href='/playback-mp3/jools-holland/'>Jools Holland</A> Fri, 26 Jan 2024 09:08:35 +0100 Almost Like Being in Love
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
& Jools Holland]]>
Karaoké - Love Train - Rod Stewart https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/love-train.html https://www.version-karaoke.fr/playback-mp3/rod-stewart/love-train.html Pop Mon, 04 Dec 2023 10:57:33 +0100 Love Train
rendu célèbre par Rod Stewart
]]>