HAEVN Titres: We Are
Cliona Hagan Titres: Walk of Life (The Late Late Country Special) - Let Him Go Let Him Tarry - Secret Love
Van Halen
Edward Van Halen, Alex Van Halen, David Lee Roth, Wolfgang Van Halen & Sammy Hagar
Titres: Jump - You Really Got Me - And the Cradle Will Rock... - Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love - (Oh) Pretty Woman
Anthony Hamilton Titres: Freedom (& Elayna Boynton) - So In Love (& Jill Scott) - Best of Me - Charlene
Laine Hardy Titres: Flame
Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson, Ben Smith, Ric Markmann, Debbie Shair & Craig Bartock
Titres: Alone - These Dreams - Barracuda - Alone (Live) - Crazy On You
Heathers (musical) Titres: I Say No (Carrie Hope Fletcher)
Bobby Hebb
Titres: Sunny
Jimi Hendrix
The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Titres: Hey Joe - Foxy Lady - Purple Haze - Fire - All Along The Watchtower
Peter Holm Titres: Monia
Howie Day Titres: Collide
Huko Titres: No Use (& Kylie Auldist)